The Blog is Hot

Gift shopping

Posted in opensuse by mschlander on 27/12/2007

This year I did some christmas shopping in the newly available openSUSE shop.

For my father, who’s also a happy openSUSE user most of the time, I got a t-shirt and a coffee mug. For my nephew/niece due to be released by the end of March I got a cap and a shirt. And for myself a coffee mug, a black hoody and some stickers.

shop.o.o

Next time someone asks what to buy for a person who has everything the answer is simple – openSUSE merchandise!

Leave a Reply

